Select seasons >>>

Lloydminster Bobcats
7w-36l-4otl  18pts
Next Game: Home to Whitecourt Wolverines
Friday, 31-Jan-2020 at 7:30pm - Centennial Civic Centre Arena
Last Game: Away at Drayton Valley Thunder (4-0 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
EX
Tue, Sep. 3
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Grant Fuhr Arena
EX
Fri, Sep. 6
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Battlefords (SJHL) 3 Battlefords, SK
EX
Sat, Sep. 7
7:30P Battlefords (SJHL) 0 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Sep. 13 Boxscore
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Sat, Sep. 14 Boxscore
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Wed, Sep. 18 Boxscore
7:30P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Sep. 20 Boxscore
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 SO Revolution Arena
RS
Sat, Sep. 21 Boxscore
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Revolution Arena
RS
Thu, Sep. 26 Boxscore
3:30P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 AJHL Showcase - Max McLean Arena
RS
Fri, Sep. 27 Boxscore
12:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 OT AJHL Showcase - Encana Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >