Select seasons >>>

Lloydminster Bobcats
7w-36l-4otl  18pts
Next Game: Home to Whitecourt Wolverines
Friday, 31-Jan-2020 at 7:30pm - Centennial Civic Centre Arena
Last Game: Away at Drayton Valley Thunder (4-0 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Sat, Feb. 1
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Wed, Feb. 5
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Fri, Feb. 7
7:30P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Sat, Feb. 8
7:30P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Wed, Feb. 12
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Sat, Feb. 15
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Casman Centre
RS
Mon, Feb. 17
2:15P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Fri, Feb. 21
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Feb. 22
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Scott Safety Centre
RS
Wed, Feb. 26
7:30P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >