Select seasons >>>

Drayton Valley Thunder
3w-8l-1otl  7pts
Next Game: Home to Canmore Eagles
Friday, 18-Oct-2019 at 7:00pm - Drayton Valley Omniplex
Last Game: Away at Sherwood Park Crusaders (6-3 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Sat, Feb. 1
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena
RS
Fri, Feb. 7
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Feb. 8
7:30P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Tue, Feb. 11
7:30P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Revolution Arena
RS
Wed, Feb. 12
7:30P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Revolution Arena
RS
Sun, Feb. 16
2:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Mon, Feb. 17
2:00P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Fri, Feb. 21
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Feb. 22
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Tue, Feb. 25
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >