Select seasons >>>

Lloydminster Bobcats
7w-36l-4otl  18pts
Next Game: Home to Whitecourt Wolverines
Friday, 31-Jan-2020 at 7:30pm - Centennial Civic Centre Arena
Last Game: Away at Drayton Valley Thunder (4-0 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Wed, Dec. 4 Boxscore
7:30P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
8 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 6 Boxscore
7:30P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 SO Onion Lake Memorial Communiplex
RS
Sun, Dec. 8 Boxscore
2:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Wed, Dec. 11 Boxscore
7:30P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 13 Boxscore
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sat, Dec. 14 Boxscore
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Revolution Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 20 Boxscore
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Sun, Dec. 22 Boxscore
2:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
8 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Mon, Dec. 30 Boxscore
7:30P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Centennial Civic Centre Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >