Select seasons >>>

Okotoks Oilers
8w-2l-1otl  17pts
Next Game: Home to Lloydminster Bobcats
Tuesday, 15-Oct-2019 at 7:00pm - Pason Centennial Arena
Last Game: Away at Camrose Kodiaks (3-2 ot loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Nov. 1
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Sat, Nov. 2
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 8
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sat, Nov. 9
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 15
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 16
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Tue, Nov. 19
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 22
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 23
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Tue, Nov. 26
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 29
7:00P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 30
7:00P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >