Select seasons >>>

Okotoks Oilers
26w-6l-2otl  54pts
Next Game: Home to Olds Grizzlys
Saturday, 14-Dec-2019 at 7:00pm - Pason Centennial Arena
Last Game: Away at Spruce Grove Saints (7-4 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Nov. 1 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Sat, Nov. 2 Boxscore
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 OT Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sat, Nov. 9 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
7 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Encana Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 15 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 16 Boxscore
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Tue, Nov. 19 Boxscore
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 22 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 23 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Tue, Nov. 26 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 SO Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Encana Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 29 Boxscore
7:00P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 30 Boxscore
7:00P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Pason Centennial Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >