Select seasons >>>

Drayton Valley Thunder
20w-20l-6otl  46pts
Next Game: Home to Lloydminster Bobcats
Sunday, 26-Jan-2020 at 2:00pm - Drayton Valley Omniplex
Last Game: Home to Lloydminster Bobcats (4-2 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Nov. 1 Boxscore
7:30P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 2 Boxscore
7:30P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 OT Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Nov. 9 Boxscore
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Fri, Nov. 15 Boxscore
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 SO Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sat, Nov. 16 Boxscore
5:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Mon, Nov. 18 Boxscore
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Tue, Nov. 19 Boxscore
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 23 Boxscore
7:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sun, Nov. 24 Boxscore
2:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Nov. 30 Boxscore
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Drayton Valley Omniplex

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >