Select seasons >>>

Drayton Valley Thunder
4w-9l-1otl  9pts
Next Game: Away at Spruce Grove Saints
Tuesday, 22-Oct-2019 at 7:00pm - Grant Fuhr Arena
Last Game: Home to Okotoks Oilers (3-1 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Nov. 1
7:30P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 2
7:30P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 8
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Nov. 9
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Fri, Nov. 15
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sat, Nov. 16
5:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Mon, Nov. 18
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Tue, Nov. 19
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 23
7:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sun, Nov. 24
2:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Nov. 30
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >