Select seasons >>>

Okotoks Oilers
26w-6l-2otl  54pts
Next Game: Home to Olds Grizzlys
Saturday, 14-Dec-2019 at 7:00pm - Pason Centennial Arena
Last Game: Away at Spruce Grove Saints (7-4 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Tue, Oct. 1 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 4 Boxscore
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 5 Boxscore
7:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 11 Boxscore
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 12 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 OT Encana Arena
RS
Tue, Oct. 15 Boxscore
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
8 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 18 Boxscore
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Coca-Cola Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 19 Boxscore
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sun, Oct. 20 Boxscore
2:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Tue, Oct. 22 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 SO Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 25 Boxscore
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 26 Boxscore
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Pason Centennial Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >