Select seasons >>>

Okotoks Oilers
9w-2l-1otl  19pts
Next Game: Away at Grande Prairie Storm
Friday, 18-Oct-2019 at 7:30pm - Coca-Cola Centre
Last Game: Home to Lloydminster Bobcats (8-0 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Tue, Oct. 1 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 4 Boxscore
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 5 Boxscore
7:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 11 Boxscore
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 12 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 OT Encana Arena
RS
Tue, Oct. 15 Boxscore
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
8 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 18
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Coca-Cola Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 19
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sun, Oct. 20
2:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Tue, Oct. 22
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 25
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 26
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >