Select seasons >>>

Lloydminster Bobcats
7w-36l-4otl  18pts
Next Game: Home to Whitecourt Wolverines
Friday, 31-Jan-2020 at 7:30pm - Centennial Civic Centre Arena
Last Game: Away at Drayton Valley Thunder (4-0 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Jan. 3 Boxscore
7:30P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 10 Boxscore
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 SO Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Sat, Jan. 11 Boxscore
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Sun, Jan. 12 Boxscore
2:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Olds Sportsplex
RS
Fri, Jan. 17 Boxscore
7:30P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Sun, Jan. 19 Boxscore
2:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Wed, Jan. 22 Boxscore
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 24 Boxscore
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Jan. 25 Boxscore
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sun, Jan. 26 Boxscore
2:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Fri, Jan. 31
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >