Select seasons >>>

Lloydminster Bobcats
5w-24l-3otl  13pts
Next Game: Away at Whitecourt Wolverines
Friday, 13-Dec-2019 at 7:30pm - Scott Safety Centre
Last Game: Home to Bonnyville Pontiacs (6-4 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Wed, Dec. 4 Boxscore
7:30P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
8 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 6 Boxscore
7:30P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 SO Onion Lake Memorial Communiplex
RS
Sun, Dec. 8 Boxscore
2:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Wed, Dec. 11 Boxscore
7:30P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 13
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sat, Dec. 14
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Revolution Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 20
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Sun, Dec. 22
2:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Mon, Dec. 30
7:30P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >