Select seasons >>>

Grande Prairie Storm
8w-15l-1otl  17pts
Next Game: Away at Lloydminster Bobcats
Friday, 22-Nov-2019 at 7:30pm - Centennial Civic Centre Arena
Last Game: Home to Sherwood Park Crusaders (3-2 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Nov. 1 Boxscore
7:30P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Revolution Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 2 Boxscore
7:30P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Revolution Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 8 Boxscore
7:30P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Revolution Arena
RS
Tue, Nov. 12 Boxscore
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Revolution Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 15 Boxscore
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sat, Nov. 16 Boxscore
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Revolution Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 22
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 23
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Sun, Nov. 24
2:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 29
7:30P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Revolution Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 30
7:30P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Revolution Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >