Select seasons >>>

Sherwood Park Crusaders
12w-1l-0otl  24pts
Next Game: Away at Fort McMurray Oil Barons
Friday, 18-Oct-2019 at 7:30pm - Casman Centre
Last Game: Home to Drayton Valley Thunder (6-3 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Oct. 4 Boxscore
7:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Banff, AB
RS
Sat, Oct. 5 Boxscore
7:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 6 Boxscore
2:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Olds Sportsplex
RS
Fri, Oct. 11 Boxscore
7:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 12 Boxscore
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Mon, Oct. 14 Boxscore
2:15P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 18
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Casman Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 19
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Casman Centre
RS
Tue, Oct. 22
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Scott Safety Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 25
7:00P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 27
2:15P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Tue, Oct. 29
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >