Select seasons >>>

Brooks Bandits
57w-3l-0otl  114pts
Next Game: Home to Canmore Eagles
Friday, 22-Mar-2019 at 7:00pm - Centennial Regional Arena
Last Game: Away at Canmore Eagles (4-3 ot win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Mar. 1 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Mar. 2 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Centennial Regional Arena
PO
Fri, Mar. 15 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
8 Centennial Regional Arena
PO
Sat, Mar. 16 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
8 Centennial Regional Arena
PO
Mon, Mar. 18 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 OT Canmore Recreation Centre
PO
Tue, Mar. 19 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 OT Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Canmore Recreation Centre
PO
Fri, Mar. 22
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Centennial Regional Arena
  *If Necessary: Best of Seven Series
PO
Sun, Mar. 24
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Recreation Centre
  *If Necessary: Best of Seven Series
PO
Tue, Mar. 26
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Centennial Regional Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >