Select seasons >>>

Okotoks Oilers
14w-10l-1otl  29pts
Next Game: Away at Calgary Canucks
Tuesday, 20-Nov-2018 at 7:00pm - Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
Last Game: Home to Brooks Bandits (5-2 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Nov. 2 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 3 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
7 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Thu, Nov. 8 Boxscore
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Revolution Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 9 Boxscore
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sat, Nov. 10 Boxscore
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Tue, Nov. 13 Boxscore
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 OT Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Father David Bauer Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 16 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
7 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 17 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Tue, Nov. 20
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Fri, Nov. 23
7:00P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 24
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >