Select seasons >>>

Camrose Kodiaks
30w-19l-6otl  66pts
Next Game: Away at Brooks Bandits
Friday, 22-Feb-2019 at 7:00pm - Centennial Regional Arena
Last Game: Away at Sherwood Park Crusaders (2-0 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Sat, Feb. 2 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
9 Encana Arena
RS
Sun, Feb. 3 Boxscore
2:30P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Father David Bauer Arena
RS
Thu, Feb. 7 Boxscore
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Encana Arena
RS
Sun, Feb. 10 Boxscore
2:00P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Encana Arena
RS
Fri, Feb. 15 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Encana Arena
RS
Sun, Feb. 17 Boxscore
2:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Encana Arena
RS
Mon, Feb. 18 Boxscore
2:15P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Fri, Feb. 22
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Sat, Feb. 23
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Tue, Feb. 26
7:30P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >