Select seasons >>>

Canmore Eagles
28w-23l-5otl  61pts
Next Game: Home to Drumheller Dragons
Friday, 22-Feb-2019 at 7:00pm - Canmore Recreation Centre
Last Game: Home to Okotoks Oilers (3-2 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Feb. 1 Boxscore
7:30P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 OT Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Sat, Feb. 2 Boxscore
7:30P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Feb. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Sun, Feb. 10 Boxscore
2:30P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
7 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Tue, Feb. 12 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
7 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Fri, Feb. 15 Boxscore
7:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Sat, Feb. 16 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Mon, Feb. 18 Boxscore
2:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Fri, Feb. 22
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Tue, Feb. 26
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >