Select seasons >>>

Canmore Eagles
16w-12l-3otl  35pts
Next Game: Home to Fort McMurray Oil Barons
Friday, 14-Dec-2018 at 7:00pm - Canmore Recreation Centre
Last Game: Away at Brooks Bandits (4-1 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Sat, Dec. 1 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sun, Dec. 2 Boxscore
2:30P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Tue, Dec. 4 Boxscore
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Fri, Dec. 7 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 14
7:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Sat, Dec. 15
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Tue, Dec. 18
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Fri, Dec. 28
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Sat, Dec. 29
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Centennial Regional Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >