Select seasons >>>

Calgary Canucks
9w-45l-1otl  19pts
Next Game: Home to Sherwood Park Crusaders
Saturday, 16-Feb-2019 at 7:00pm - Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
Last Game: Away at Drumheller Dragons (5-2 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Feb. 1 Boxscore
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Sat, Feb. 2 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
9 Encana Arena
RS
Fri, Feb. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Sun, Feb. 10 Boxscore
3:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Fri, Feb. 15 Boxscore
7:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Sat, Feb. 16 Boxscore
7:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Mon, Feb. 18
2:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Thu, Feb. 21
7:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Father David Bauer Arena
RS
Sat, Feb. 23
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Tue, Feb. 26
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >