Select seasons >>>

Calgary Canucks
2w-10l-1otl  5pts
Next Game: Away at Grande Prairie Storm
Friday, 19-Oct-2018 at 7:30pm - Revolution Arena
Last Game: Home to Bonnyville Pontiacs (7-1 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Oct. 5 Boxscore
7:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Casman Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 6 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 7 Boxscore
2:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 12 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
9 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 13 Boxscore
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Tue, Oct. 16 Boxscore
7:00P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 19
7:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Revolution Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 20
7:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sun, Oct. 21
2:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Oct. 27
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Tue, Oct. 30
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >