Select seasons >>>

Lloydminster Bobcats
4w-8l-1otl  9pts
Next Game: Home to Grande Prairie Storm
Tuesday, 23-Oct-2018 at 7:30pm - Centennial Civic Centre Arena
Last Game: Away at Fort McMurray Oil Barons (3-2 ot win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Sat, Oct. 6 Boxscore
7:30P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Thu, Oct. 11 Boxscore
12:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 12 Boxscore
7:30P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Wed, Oct. 17 Boxscore
12:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
8 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 19 Boxscore
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Casman Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 20 Boxscore
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 OT Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Casman Centre
RS
Tue, Oct. 23
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 27
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 28
5:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >