Select seasons >>>

Sherwood Park Crusaders
44w-14l-2otl  90pts
Next Game: Home to Fort McMurray Oil Barons
Friday, 22-Mar-2019 at 7:00pm - Sherwood Park Arena
Last Game: Away at Fort McMurray Oil Barons (2-1 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Mar. 1 Boxscore
7:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 OT Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Sat, Mar. 2 Boxscore
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Sherwood Park Arena
PO
Fri, Mar. 15 Boxscore
7:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Sherwood Park Arena
PO
Sat, Mar. 16 Boxscore
7:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Sherwood Park Arena
PO
Mon, Mar. 18 Boxscore
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 OT Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Casman Centre
PO
Tue, Mar. 19 Boxscore
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Casman Centre
PO
Fri, Mar. 22
7:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena
  *If Necessary: Best of Seven Series
PO
Sun, Mar. 24
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Casman Centre
  *If Necessary: Best of Seven Series
PO
Tue, Mar. 26
7:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >