Select seasons >>>

Sherwood Park Crusaders
32w-8l-2otl  66pts
Next Game: Away at Brooks Bandits
Friday, 18-Jan-2019 at 7:00pm - Centennial Regional Arena
Last Game: Away at Fort McMurray Oil Barons (2-1 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Jan. 4 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 5 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 11 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 12 Boxscore
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Tue, Jan. 15 Boxscore
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Casman Centre
RS
Fri, Jan. 18
7:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 19
7:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sun, Jan. 20
2:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Father David Bauer Arena
RS
Wed, Jan. 23
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 26
7:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Sun, Jan. 27
2:15P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >