Select seasons >>>

Spruce Grove Saints
40w-17l-3otl  83pts
Next Game: Home to Bonnyville Pontiacs
Monday, 18-Mar-2019 at 7:00pm - Grant Fuhr Arena
Last Game: Away at Bonnyville Pontiacs (4-3 ot win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Mar. 1 Boxscore
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 OT Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Sun, Mar. 3 Boxscore
2:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Grant Fuhr Arena
PO
Thu, Mar. 7 Boxscore
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Grant Fuhr Arena
PO
Fri, Mar. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Grant Fuhr Arena
PO
Sun, Mar. 10 Boxscore
6:30P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Drayton Valley Omniplex
PO
Mon, Mar. 11 Boxscore
7:00P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Drayton Valley Omniplex
PO
Fri, Mar. 15 Boxscore
7:30P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 RJ Lalonde Arena
PO
Sat, Mar. 16 Boxscore
7:30P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 OT Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 RJ Lalonde Arena
PO
Mon, Mar. 18
7:00P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grant Fuhr Arena
PO
Tue, Mar. 19
7:00P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grant Fuhr Arena
  *If Necessary: Best of Seven Series
PO
Fri, Mar. 22
7:30P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  RJ Lalonde Arena
  *If Necessary: Best of Seven Series
PO
Sun, Mar. 24
7:00P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grant Fuhr Arena
  *If Necessary: Best of Seven Series
PO
Tue, Mar. 26
7:30P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  RJ Lalonde Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >