Select seasons >>>

Fort McMurray Oil Barons
28w-19l-8otl  64pts
Next Game: Home to Whitecourt Wolverines
Friday, 22-Feb-2019 at 7:30pm - Casman Centre
Last Game: Home to Bonnyville Pontiacs (4-1 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Feb. 1 Boxscore
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Casman Centre
RS
Sat, Feb. 2 Boxscore
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 OT Casman Centre
RS
Fri, Feb. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Sat, Feb. 9 Boxscore
7:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Sun, Feb. 10 Boxscore
2:30P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Olds Sportsplex
RS
Fri, Feb. 15 Boxscore
7:30P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Casman Centre
RS
Mon, Feb. 18 Boxscore
2:00P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Casman Centre
RS
Fri, Feb. 22
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Casman Centre
RS
Sat, Feb. 23
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Casman Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >