Select seasons >>>

Whitecourt Wolverines
7w-6l-0otl  14pts
Next Game: Home to Calgary Canucks
Saturday, 20-Oct-2018 at 7:30pm - Scott Safety Centre
Last Game: Away at Drumheller Dragons (5-1 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Tue, Oct. 2 Boxscore
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 5 Boxscore
7:30P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 OT Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 6 Boxscore
7:30P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 12 Boxscore
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sat, Oct. 13 Boxscore
7:00P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 14 Boxscore
2:00P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 20
7:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sun, Oct. 21
2:30P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Scott Safety Centre
RS
Tue, Oct. 23
7:30P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Scott Safety Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 26
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 27
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >