Select seasons >>>

Whitecourt Wolverines
28w-12l-5otl  61pts
Next Game: Home to Okotoks Oilers
Saturday, 27-Jan-2018 at 7:30pm - Scott Safety Centre
Last Game: Home to Calgary Mustangs (8-2 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Jan. 5 Boxscore
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Jan. 6 Boxscore
7:30P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Tue, Jan. 9 Boxscore
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Thu, Jan. 11 Boxscore
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Casman Centre
RS
Fri, Jan. 12 Boxscore
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Tue, Jan. 16 Boxscore
7:30P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Fri, Jan. 19 Boxscore
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
8 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sat, Jan. 20 Boxscore
7:30P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
8 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sat, Jan. 27
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sun, Jan. 28
2:30P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Scott Safety Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >