Select seasons >>>

Brooks Bandits
10w-1l-0otl  20pts
Next Game: Away at Camrose Kodiaks
Tuesday, 16-Oct-2018 at 7:00pm - Encana Arena
Last Game: Home to Whitecourt Wolverines (4-2 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Sat, Oct. 6 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Mon, Oct. 8 Boxscore
4:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 12 Boxscore
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 OT Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 13 Boxscore
7:00P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Tue, Oct. 16
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 19
7:00P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 20
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 26
7:30P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Oct. 27
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Tue, Oct. 30
7:30P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >