Select seasons >>>

Brooks Bandits
16w-7l-1otl  33pts
Next Game: Away at Canmore Eagles
Saturday, 18-Nov-2017 at 7:00pm - Canmore Recreation Centre
Last Game: Away at Canmore Eagles (5-1 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Nov. 3 Boxscore
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Sun, Nov. 5 Boxscore
2:30P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Father David Bauer Arena
RS
Tue, Nov. 7 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Fri, Nov. 10 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Encana Arena
RS
Sun, Nov. 12 Boxscore
4:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 17 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Sat, Nov. 18
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Tue, Nov. 21
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 24
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 25
7:00P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Thu, Nov. 30
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >