Select seasons >>>

Okotoks Oilers
39w-19l-2otl  80pts
Next Game: Away at Camrose Kodiaks
Tuesday, 19-Mar-2019 at 7:00pm - Edgeworth Centre
Last Game: Away at Camrose Kodiaks (6-1 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Mar. 1 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Mar. 2 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Centennial Regional Arena
PO
Thu, Mar. 7 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 OT Pason Centennial Arena
PO
Fri, Mar. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Pason Centennial Arena
PO
Sun, Mar. 10 Boxscore
12:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
PO
Fri, Mar. 15 Boxscore
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Pason Centennial Arena
PO
Sat, Mar. 16 Boxscore
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Pason Centennial Arena
PO
Mon, Mar. 18 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Edgeworth Centre
PO
Tue, Mar. 19
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Edgeworth Centre
  *If Necessary: Best of Seven Series
PO
Fri, Mar. 22
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
  *If Necessary: Best of Seven Series
PO
Sun, Mar. 24
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Edgeworth Centre
  *If Necessary: Best of Seven Series
PO
Tue, Mar. 26
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >