Select seasons >>>

Drumheller Dragons
9w-3l-0otl  18pts
Next Game: Away at Drayton Valley Thunder
Friday, 19-Oct-2018 at 7:30pm - Drayton Valley Omniplex
Last Game: Home to Whitecourt Wolverines (5-1 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Oct. 5 Boxscore
7:30P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 SO Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 7 Boxscore
4:15P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Tue, Oct. 9 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
7 OT Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 12 Boxscore
7:30P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 14 Boxscore
2:00P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 19
7:30P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Oct. 20
7:30P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Revolution Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 21
2:30P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Scott Safety Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 26
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 27
7:30P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drumheller Memorial Arena
  Game Moved to Banff, AB
RS
Tue, Oct. 30
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Banff, AB

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >