Select seasons >>>

Drumheller Dragons
25w-15l-3otl  53pts
Next Game: Away at Camrose Kodiaks
Friday, 18-Jan-2019 at 7:00pm - Encana Arena
Last Game: Home to Okotoks Oilers (4-3 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Jan. 4 Boxscore
7:30P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 5 Boxscore
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Tue, Jan. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
7 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Fri, Jan. 11 Boxscore
7:30P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 12 Boxscore
7:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Tue, Jan. 15 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 OT Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 18
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 19
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Wed, Jan. 23
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 25
7:30P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Sun, Jan. 27
2:15P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >