Select seasons >>>

Camrose Kodiaks
1w-0l-1otl  3pts
Next Game: Away at Sherwood Park Crusaders
Thursday, 21-Sep-2017 at 12:00pm - Sherwood Park Arena
Last Game: Home to Drumheller Dragons (3-2 ot loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
EX
Fri, Sep. 1
12:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 OT Tournament - Encana Arena
EX
Tue, Sep. 5
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Encana Arena
EX
Wed, Sep. 6
7:30P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Fri, Sep. 15 Boxscore
7:30P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Sat, Sep. 16 Boxscore
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 OT Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Encana Arena
RS
Thu, Sep. 21
12:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Sat, Sep. 23
7:00P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena
RS
Mon, Sep. 25
7:30P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Father David Bauer Arena
RS
Fri, Sep. 29
7:00P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  AJHL Showcase - Encana Arena
RS
Sat, Sep. 30
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  AJHL Showcase - Encana Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >