Select seasons >>>

Camrose Kodiaks
7w-12l-5otl  19pts
Next Game: Home to Calgary Mustangs
Thursday, 23-Nov-2017 at 7:00pm - Encana Arena
Last Game: Away at Whitecourt Wolverines (1-0 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Nov. 3 Boxscore
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 4 Boxscore
7:30P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Father David Bauer Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 10 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Encana Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 11 Boxscore
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Encana Arena
RS
Tue, Nov. 14 Boxscore
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Encana Arena
  Game Time Changed from 7:00PM
RS
Fri, Nov. 17 Boxscore
7:30P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Revolution Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 18 Boxscore
7:30P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Thu, Nov. 23
7:00P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 25
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena
RS
Sun, Nov. 26
2:00P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >