Select seasons >>>

Olds Grizzlys
9w-16l-1otl  19pts
Next Game: Home to Bonnyville Pontiacs
Wednesday, 22-Nov-2017 at 7:00pm - Olds Sportsplex
Last Game: Away at Calgary Canucks (5-1 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Nov. 3 Boxscore
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Sat, Nov. 4 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Olds Sportsplex
RS
Tue, Nov. 7 Boxscore
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 10 Boxscore
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sat, Nov. 11 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 SO Olds Sportsplex
RS
Tue, Nov. 14 Boxscore
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Encana Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 17 Boxscore
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 18 Boxscore
5:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Wed, Nov. 22
7:00P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sat, Nov. 25
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sun, Nov. 26
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >