Select seasons >>>

Canmore Eagles
7w-2l-2otl  16pts
Next Game: Away at Okotoks Oilers
Tuesday, 16-Oct-2018 at 7:00pm - Pason Centennial Arena
Last Game: Home to Camrose Kodiaks (4-2 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
  Game Canceled Due to Weather
RS
Tue, Oct. 2
7:30P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Father David Bauer Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 5 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
7 OT Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 6 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Tue, Oct. 9 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
7 OT Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 12 Boxscore
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 13 Boxscore
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Tue, Oct. 16
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 21
2:30P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 26
7:30P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sun, Oct. 28
2:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Casman Centre
  Game Moved to Banff, AB
RS
Tue, Oct. 30
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Banff, AB

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >