Select seasons >>>

Canmore Eagles
10w-13l-1otl  21pts
Next Game: Home to Bonnyville Pontiacs
Tuesday, 21-Nov-2017 at 7:00pm - Banff, AB
Last Game: Home to Brooks Bandits (4-1 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
  Game Time Changed from 7:00PM
RS
Fri, Nov. 3 Boxscore
7:30P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Revolution Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 4 Boxscore
7:30P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sun, Nov. 5 Boxscore
3:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Nov. 11 Boxscore
7:30P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Casman Centre
RS
Tue, Nov. 14 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 17 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Sat, Nov. 18 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Tue, Nov. 21
7:00P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Banff, AB
RS
Fri, Nov. 24
7:00P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Sat, Nov. 25
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Tue, Nov. 28
7:30P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Father David Bauer Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >