Select seasons >>>

Canmore Eagles
19w-24l-2otl  40pts
Next Game: Home to Okotoks Oilers
Tuesday, 23-Jan-2018 at 7:00pm - Banff, AB
Last Game: Home to Olds Grizzlys (4-3 shootout win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Mon, Jan. 1 Boxscore
4:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 5 Boxscore
7:30P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 12 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 13 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Sun, Jan. 14 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Olds Sportsplex
RS
Wed, Jan. 17 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Fri, Jan. 19 Boxscore
7:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Sun, Jan. 21 Boxscore
2:30P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 SO Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Tue, Jan. 23
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Banff, AB
RS
Fri, Jan. 26
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Sun, Jan. 28
2:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Recreation Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >