Select seasons >>>

Calgary Canucks
20w-24l-1otl  41pts
Next Game: Away at Calgary Mustangs
Tuesday, 23-Jan-2018 at 7:30pm - Father David Bauer Arena
Last Game: Home to Sherwood Park Crusaders (8-3 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Jan. 5 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
8 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Sun, Jan. 7 Boxscore
2:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 SO Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Encana Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 12 Boxscore
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Sat, Jan. 13 Boxscore
7:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Wed, Jan. 17 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Fri, Jan. 19 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Pason Centennial Arena
  Game Moved to 5:00pm Start
RS
Sat, Jan. 20 Boxscore
5:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
8 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Tue, Jan. 23
7:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Father David Bauer Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 26
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena
RS
Sun, Jan. 28
2:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Canmore Recreation Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >