Select seasons >>>

Calgary Canucks
2w-0l-0otl  4pts
Next Game: Home to Calgary Mustangs
Saturday, 23-Sep-2017 at 5:00pm - Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
Last Game: Home to Calgary Mustangs (5-2 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
  Game Time Changed from 7:30PM
EX
Sat, Sep. 2
1:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Father David Bauer Arena
EX
Sun, Sep. 3
2:30P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
EX
Thu, Sep. 7
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Canmore Recreation Centre
EX
Sat, Sep. 9
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
7 OT Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Scott Seaman Arena
EX
Sun, Sep. 10
2:30P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Sun, Sep. 17 Boxscore
2:30P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Tue, Sep. 19 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Sat, Sep. 23
5:00P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Sun, Sep. 24
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
  Game Changed from September 26th
RS
Wed, Sep. 27
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Fri, Sep. 29
8:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  AJHL Showcase - Max McLean Arena
RS
Sat, Sep. 30
4:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  AJHL Showcase - Max McLean Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >