Select seasons >>>

Grande Prairie Storm
13w-7l-3otl  29pts
Next Game: Away at Sherwood Park Crusaders
Sunday, 19-Nov-2017 at 2:15pm - Sherwood Park Arena
Last Game: Home to Camrose Kodiaks (5-4 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
  Game Time Changed from 7:00PM
RS
Fri, Nov. 3 Boxscore
7:30P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Revolution Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 10 Boxscore
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 OT Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 11 Boxscore
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Wed, Nov. 15 Boxscore
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 OT Revolution Arena
  Game Time Changed from 7:00PM
RS
Fri, Nov. 17 Boxscore
7:30P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Revolution Arena
RS
Sun, Nov. 19
2:15P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Mon, Nov. 20
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Fri, Nov. 24
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 25
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Thu, Nov. 30
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Revolution Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >