Select seasons >>>

Grande Prairie Storm
21w-20l-3otl  45pts
Next Game: Away at Drayton Valley Thunder
Tuesday, 23-Jan-2018 at 7:30pm - Drayton Valley Omniplex
Last Game: Home to Lloydminster Bobcats (5-3 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Thu, Jan. 4 Boxscore
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Fri, Jan. 5 Boxscore
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 6 Boxscore
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 12 Boxscore
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Casman Centre
RS
Sat, Jan. 13 Boxscore
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Grant Fuhr Arena
  Game Time Changed from 7:00PM
RS
Fri, Jan. 19 Boxscore
7:30P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Revolution Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 20 Boxscore
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Revolution Arena
RS
Tue, Jan. 23
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
  Game Time Changed from 7:00PM
RS
Fri, Jan. 26
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Revolution Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 27
7:30P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Revolution Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >