Select seasons >>>

Fort McMurray Oil Barons
19w-4l-2otl  40pts
Next Game: Home to Drayton Valley Thunder
Friday, 24-Nov-2017 at 7:30pm - Casman Centre
Last Game: Away at Bonnyville Pontiacs (2-1 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Nov. 3 Boxscore
7:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 4 Boxscore
7:30P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sun, Nov. 5 Boxscore
2:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 10 Boxscore
7:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Casman Centre
RS
Sat, Nov. 11 Boxscore
7:30P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Casman Centre
RS
Thu, Nov. 16 Boxscore
7:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 17 Boxscore
7:30P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 OT Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 18 Boxscore
7:30P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 24
7:30P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Casman Centre
RS
Thu, Nov. 30
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Casman Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >