Select seasons >>>

Brooks Bandits
0w-2l-0otl  0pts
Next Game: Home to Calgary Mustangs
Friday, 22-Sep-2017 at 7:00pm - Centennial Regional Arena
Last Game: Home to Okotoks Oilers (3-1 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
EX
Fri, Sep. 1
7:00P Penticton (BCHL) 4 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Centennial Regional Arena
EX
Sat, Sep. 2
4:00P Penticton (BCHL) 4 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Centennial Regional Arena
EX
Mon, Sep. 4
4:30P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Pason Centennial Arena
EX
Fri, Sep. 8
7:30P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Drumheller Memorial Arena
EX
Sun, Sep. 10
4:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 OT Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Fri, Sep. 15 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Sep. 16 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Fri, Sep. 22
7:00P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Centennial Regional Arena
RS
Sat, Sep. 23
7:30P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Tue, Sep. 26
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Olds Sportsplex
RS
Thu, Sep. 28
8:00P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  AJHL Showcase - Encana Arena
RS
Fri, Sep. 29
4:30P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  AJHL Showcase - Max McLean Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >