Select seasons >>>

Okotoks Oilers
27w-5l-1otl  55pts
Next Game: Away at Drayton Valley Thunder
Saturday, 16-Dec-2017 at 7:30pm - Drayton Valley Omniplex
Last Game: Away at Spruce Grove Saints (6-4 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Dec. 1 Boxscore
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Sat, Dec. 2 Boxscore
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
  Game Moved from Okotoks to Canmore
RS
Tue, Dec. 5 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Fri, Dec. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
8 Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Dec. 9 Boxscore
7:00P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Pason Centennial Arena
  Game Moved to Northlands Coliseum
RS
Fri, Dec. 15 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Northlands Coliseum
RS
Sat, Dec. 16
7:30P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Tue, Dec. 19
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Fri, Dec. 29
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Dec. 30
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >