Select seasons >>>

Camrose Kodiaks
11w-15l-7otl  29pts
Next Game: Home to Grande Prairie Storm
Sunday, 17-Dec-2017 at 2:00pm - Encana Arena
Last Game: Home to Olds Grizzlys (6-5 ot loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Dec. 1 Boxscore
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Sat, Dec. 2 Boxscore
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Tue, Dec. 5 Boxscore
7:30P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Fri, Dec. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Encana Arena
RS
Sat, Dec. 9 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 OT Encana Arena
RS
Tue, Dec. 12 Boxscore
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 OT Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Encana Arena
RS
Sun, Dec. 17
2:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena
RS
Tue, Dec. 19
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Wed, Dec. 20
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >