Select seasons >>>

Camrose Kodiaks
4w-5l-3otl  11pts
Next Game: Home to Bonnyville Pontiacs
Thursday, 19-Oct-2017 at 7:00pm - Encana Arena
Last Game: Away at Drumheller Dragons (5-3 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Tue, Oct. 3 Boxscore
7:00P Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Encana Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 6 Boxscore
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
7 Olds Grizzlys
(Viterra AJHL South)
8 OT Olds Sportsplex
RS
Sat, Oct. 7 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Encana Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 13 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Mustangs
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Encana Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 15 Boxscore
2:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Thu, Oct. 19
7:00P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 21
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena
RS
Wed, Oct. 25
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 27
7:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Pason Centennial Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 28
5:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >