Select seasons >>>

Calgary Canucks
6w-7l-0otl  12pts
Next Game: Away at Grande Prairie Storm
Friday, 20-Oct-2017 at 7:30pm - Revolution Arena
Last Game: Away at Lloydminster Bobcats (3-1 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Tue, Oct. 3 Boxscore
7:00P Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
5 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 6 Boxscore
7:00P Okotoks Oilers
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
1 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 7 Boxscore
7:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
0 Canmore Eagles
(Viterra AJHL South)
7 Canmore Recreation Centre
RS
Tue, Oct. 10 Boxscore
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 13 Boxscore
7:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 14 Boxscore
7:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
  Game Time Changed from 7:00PM
RS
Fri, Oct. 20
7:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Revolution Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 21
7:30P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sun, Oct. 22
3:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Oct. 28
5:00P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre
RS
Sun, Oct. 29
2:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Ken Bracko Arena at Max Bell Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >