Select seasons >>>

Lloydminster Bobcats
8w-16l-1otl  17pts
Next Game: Home to Spruce Grove Saints
Wednesday, 22-Nov-2017 at 7:30pm - Centennial Civic Centre Arena
Last Game: Home to Drayton Valley Thunder (4-2 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Sat, Nov. 4 Boxscore
7:30P Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Sun, Nov. 5 Boxscore
2:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 SO Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Tue, Nov. 7 Boxscore
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 11 Boxscore
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 17 Boxscore
7:30P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 OT Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 18 Boxscore
7:30P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Wed, Nov. 22
7:30P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 24
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drumheller Memorial Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 25
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Encana Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >