Select seasons >>>

Sherwood Park Crusaders
6w-5l-1otl  13pts
Next Game: Home to Lloydminster Bobcats
Wednesday, 18-Oct-2017 at 7:00pm - Sherwood Park Arena
Last Game: Home to Drumheller Dragons (3-0 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Tue, Oct. 3 Boxscore
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 6 Boxscore
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 7 Boxscore
7:00P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
6 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
3 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Wed, Oct. 11 Boxscore
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
8 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Fri, Oct. 13 Boxscore
7:00P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
3 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Wed, Oct. 18
7:00P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 21
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Casman Centre
RS
Sun, Oct. 22
5:00P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Bonnyville Pontiacs
(Viterra AJHL North)
  RJ Lalonde Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 27
7:00P Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 28
7:00P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Sherwood Park Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >