Select seasons >>>

Drayton Valley Thunder
1w-13l-0otl  2pts
Next Game: Home to Calgary Canucks
Sunday, 22-Oct-2017 at 3:00pm - Drayton Valley Omniplex
Last Game: Home to Drumheller Dragons (4-1 loss)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Wed, Oct. 4 Boxscore
7:30P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
4 Revolution Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 6 Boxscore
7:30P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
2 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Oct. 7 Boxscore
7:30P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Centennial Civic Centre Arena
RS
Wed, Oct. 11 Boxscore
7:30P Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
8 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Oct. 14 Boxscore
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sun, Oct. 15 Boxscore
2:00P Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 20 Boxscore
7:30P Drumheller Dragons
(Viterra AJHL South)
4 Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
1 Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sun, Oct. 22
3:00P Calgary Canucks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sat, Oct. 28
7:30P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex
RS
Sun, Oct. 29
3:00P Fort McMurray Oil Barons
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Thunder
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Drayton Valley Omniplex

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >